The New Collaborative

The New Collaborative will be performing a concert of the Seven Deadly Sins on May 18th at New York University.  John’s composition for Lust will be premiered. May 18th at 6PM New York University Also featuring these composers: Erin Tomkins Nathan Courtright Stephen Vincent Casellas Michael van der Sloot Eric Meyer Andrew Watts